Advertising Contacts


Bret Ronk,
Vice President, Downstream and Midstream

Mailing Address:
Hydrocarbon Processing
PO Box 2608
Houston, TX 77252 USA
Street Address:
Hydrocarbon Processing
2 Greenway Plaza, Suite 1020
Houston, Texas 77046 USA


Phone/Fax: +1 (713) 520-4421
E-mail: Bret.Ronk@HydrocarbonProcessing.com

null
null
null


SALES OFFICES—NORTH AMERICA


IL, LA, MO, OK, TX

Josh Mayer

5930 Royal Lane, Suite 201
Dallas, TX 75230
Phone: +1 (972) 816-6745
Fax: +1 (972) 767-4442
E-mail: Josh.Mayer@Mayeradvertising.com



AK, AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, IA, ID, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MS, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OR, SD, TN, TX, UT, WA, WI, WY, Western Canada


Ryan Akbar
2 Greenway Plaza, Suite 1020
Houston, Texas, 77046
Phone: +1 (713) 520-4449
Fax: +1 (713) 520-4449
E-mail: Ryan.Akbar@HydrocarbonProcessing.com


CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WV,
Eastern Canada


Merrie Lynch
CEL Associates II
P.O. Box 170453
Boston, MA 02117
Phone: +1 (617) 357-8190
Fax: +1 (617) 357-8194
Mobile: +1 (617) 594-4943
E-mail: Merrie.Lynch@GulfPub.com

null


SALES OFFICES—EUROPE


France, Greece, North Africa, Middle East, Spain, Portugal, Southern Belgium, Luxembourg, Switzerland, Germany, Austria, Turkey


Catherine Watkins
Ohana, 30 rue Paul Vaillant Couturier
78114 Magny-les-Hameaux, France
Tel.: +33 (0)1 30 47 92 51
Fax: +33 (0)1 30 47 92 40
E-mail: Catherine.Watkins@GulfPub.com

Jim Watkins
Tel: +33 (0) 1 30 47 92 51
Fax: +33 (0) 1 30 47 92 40
Cell: +33 (0) 6 76 35 11 53
Email: Jim.Watkins@GulfPub.com


Italy, Eastern Europe


Fabio Potestá
Mediapoint & Communications SRL
Corte Lambruschini - Corso Buenos Aires, 8
5° Piano - Interno 7
16129 Genova - Italy
Phone: +39 (010) 570-4948
Fax: +39 (010) 553-0088
E-mail: Fabio.Potesta@GulfPub.com


Russia/FSU


Lilia Fedotova
Anik International & Co. Ltd.
0/1/2 Build. 1,B, Kharitonyevsii Lane
Moscow, 103062, Russia
Phone: +7 (495) 628-10-333
E-mail: Lilia.Fedotova@GulfPub.com



United Kingdom/Scandinavia, Northern Belgium, The Netherlands


Michael Brown
1 Ladythorn Crescent
Bramhall
Stockport
Cheshire SK7 2HB, UK
Phone: +44 161 440 0854
Mobile: +44 79866 34646
E-mail: Michael.Brown@GulfPub.com

null


SALES OFFICES—OTHER AREAS

BRAZIL—Rio de Janeiro

Marco Antonio Monteiro

Mobile: +55 21 99616-4347
Fax: +55 21 2240-5077
Email: Brazil@GulfPub.com

CHINA, HONG KONG

Iris Yuen

Phone: +86 13802701367 (China)
Mobile: +852 69185500 (Hong Kong)
E-mail: Iris.Yuen@GulfPub.com


INDIA

Bret Ronk
Phone/Fax: +1 (713) 520-4421
E-mail: Bret.Ronk@HydrocarbonProcessing.com


INDONESIA, MALAYSIA, SINGAPORE, THAILAND, AUSTRALIA--Perth


Peggy Thay
Publicitas Singapore Pte Ltd
Phone: +65 6836-2272
Fax: +65 6634-5231
E-mail: Singapore@GulfPub.com


JAPAN—Tokyo

Yoshinori Ikeda
Pacific Business Inc.
Phone: +81 (3) 3661-6138
Fax: +81 (3) 3661-6139
E-mail: Japan@GulfPub.com


KOREA


Young-Seoh Chinn
JES Media, Inc.
3rd Fl., Jinseung Bldg.
257-1 Myungil-Dong, Kangdong-Gu
Seoul 134-070 Korea
Phone: +82 (2) 481-3411/3
Fax: +82 (2) 481-3414
E-mail: Korea@GulfPub.com



CLASSIFIED SALES

Gerry Mayer
Phone: +1 (972) 816-3534
Fax: +1 (972) 767-4442
Email: Gerry.Mayer@GulfPub.com
 
DATA PRODUCTS

J’Nette Davis-Nichols
Gulf Publishing Company
Phone/Fax: +1 (713) 520-4426
E-mail: Jnette.Davis-Nichols@GulfPub.com



REPRINTS

Rhonda Brown
Foster Printing Service
Phone: +1 (866) 879-9144 ext 194
E-mail: Rhondab@FosterPrinting.com


 

FEATURED EVENT


Sign-up for the Free Daily HP Enewsletter!

Boxscore Database

A searchable database of project activity in the global hydrocarbon processing industry

Poll

On average, what range will Brent and WTI crude oil prices trade in during 2016?


41%

53%

5%

2%




View previous results

Popular Searches

Please read our Term and Conditions and Privacy Policy before using the site. All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws.
© 2016 Hydrocarbon Processing. © 2016 Gulf Publishing Company.