Advertising Contacts

Bret Ronk, Publisher
Mailing Address:
Hydrocarbon Processing
PO Box 2608
Houston, TX 77252 USA
Street Address:
Hydrocarbon Processing
2 Greenway Plaza, Suite 1020
Houston, Texas 77046 USA


Phone/Fax: +1 (713) 520-4421
E-mail: Bret.Ronk@HydrocarbonProcessing.com


SALES OFFICES—NORTH AMERICA


IL, LA, MO, OK, TX
Josh Mayer
5930 Royal Lane, Suite 201
Dallas, TX 75230
Phone: +1 (972) 816-6745
Fax: +1 (972) 767-4442
E-mail:Josh.Mayer@Mayeradvertising.com


AK, AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, IA, ID, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MS, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OR, SD, TN, TX, UT, WA, WI, WY, Western Canada

Nick McCorvy
2 Greenway Plaza, Suite 1020
Houston, Texas, 77046
Phone: +1 (713) 520-4449
Fax: +1 (713) 520-4449
E-mail: Nick.McCorvy@GulfPub.com

CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT,
Eastern Canada

Merrie Lynch
CEL Associates II
P.O. Box 170453
Boston, MA 02117
Phone: +1 (617) 357-8190
Fax: +1 (617) 357-8194
E-mail:Merrie.Lynch@GulfPub.com


SALES OFFICES—EUROPE

France, Greece, Northern Africa, Middle East, Spain Portugal, Southern Belgium, Luxembourg, Switzerland, Germany, Austria, Turkey

Catherine Watkins
Ohana, 30 rue Paul Vaillant Couturier
78114 Magny-les-Hameaux, France
Tel.: +33 (0)1 30 47 92 51
Fax: +33 (0)1 30 47 92 40
E-mail: Catherine.Watkins@GulfPub.com

Italy, Eastern Europe

Fabio Potestá
Mediapoint & Communications SRL
Corte Lambruschini - Corso Buenos Aires, 8
5° Piano - Interno 7
16129 Genova - Italy
Phone: +39 (010) 570-4948
Fax: +39 (010) 553-0088
E-mail: Fabio.Potesta@GulfPub.com

Russia/FSU

Lilia Fedotova
Anik International & Co. Ltd.
0/1/2 Build. 1,B, Kharitonyevsii Lane
Moscow, 103062, Russia
Phone: +7 (095) 1193866
E-mail: Lilia.Fedotova@GulfPub.com

United Kingdom/Scandinavia, Northern Belgium, The Netherlands

Michael Brown
1 Ladythorn Crescent
Bramhall
Stockport
Cheshire SK7 2HB, UK
Phone: +44 161 440 0854
Mobile: +44 79866 34646
E-mail: Michael.Brown@GulfPub.com


SALES OFFICES—OTHER AREAS

AUSTRALIA—Perth
Brian Arnold

Phone: +61 (8) 9332-9839
Fax: +61 (8) 9313-6442
E-mail: Australia@GulfPub.com

BRAZIL—São Paulo
Alfred Bilyk

Phone, Fax: +55 (11) 23 37 42 40
Cell: +55 (11) 85 86 52 59
E-mail: Brazil@GulfPub.com

CHINA, HONG KONG
Iris Yuen

Phone: +86 13802701367 (China)
Mobile: +852 69185500 (Hong Kong)
E-mail: China@GulfPub.com

INDIA
Manav Kanwar
Phone: +91-22-2837 7070/71/72
Fax: +91-22-2822 2803
Mobile: +91-98673 67374
E-mail: India@GulfPub.com

INDONESIA, MALAYSIA, SINGAPORE, THAILAND

Peggy Thay
Publicitas Singapore Pte Ltd
Phone: +65 6836-2272
Fax: +65 6297-7302
E-mail: Singapore@GulfPub.com

JAPAN—Tokyo

Yoshinori Ikeda
Pacific Business Inc.
Phone: +81 (3) 3661-6138
Fax: +81 (3) 3661-6139
E-mail: Japan@GulfPub.com

KOREA

Young-Seoh Chinn
JES Media, Inc.
3rd Fl., Jinseung Bldg.
257-1 Myungil-Dong, Kangdong-Gu
Seoul 134-070 Korea
Phone: +82 (2) 481-3411/3
Fax: +82 (2) 481-3414
E-mail: Korea@GulfPub.com

PAKISTAN—Karachi

S. E. Ahmed
Intermedia Communications
Karachi-74700, Pakistan
Phone: +92 (21) 663-4795
Fax: +92 (21) 663-4795


DATA PRODUCTS AND CLASSIFIED SALES
Lee Nichols
Gulf Publishing Company
Phone: +1 (713) 525-4626
Fax: +1 (713) 520-4433
E-mail: Lee.Nichols@GulfPub.com


REPRINTS
Rhonda Brown
Foster Printing Service
Phone: +1 (866) 879-9144 ext 194
E-mail: Rhondab@FosterPrinting.com

FEATURED EVENT

Boxscore Database

A searchable database of project activity in the global hydrocarbon processing industry

Poll

Should the US allow exports of crude oil? (At present, US companies can export refined products derived from crude but not the raw crude itself.)


83%

17%




View previous results

Popular Searches

Please read our Term and Conditions and Privacy Policy before using the site. All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws.
© 2013 Hydrocarbon Processing. © 2013 Gulf Publishing Company.