13th Annual World Oil Awards

October 16 2014, Houstonian Hotel, Houston, Texas, USA

  13th Annual World Oil Awards
"Honoring Ground Breaking Strides in the Oil and Gas Industry"

For thirteen years, World Oil has honored the upstream energy segment’s leading innovators and innovations. We encourage you to take advantage of this special opportunity to nominate a cutting-edge technology or industry leader for consideration for the 2014 Annual World Oil Awards. To be considered, accomplishments and new developments must have been achieved between 1 July 2013 and 30 June 2014 and fall under one of the 16 award categories. Nominations* close 18 July 2014. To complete your nomination now, click here.

Finalists are announced in early September. Award winners will be honored at a black-tie gala event to be held on 16 October 2014 at The Houstonian Hotel. In addition, The World Oil Awards also serve as a contributor to the future of the oil and gas industry by making a donation to two deserving universities with established petroleum departments.

Don’t miss this unique opportunity to formally recognize new technologies and/or champion individuals that have made ground breaking strides in the oil and gas industry. Submit your nominations today.

*Companies may submit nominations in more than one category, as well as provide multiple submissions in the same category.

Congratulations once again to our 2013 World Oil Awards Winners. To view a list of last year’s award recipients, click here.

2014 Nominate





Sign-up for the Free Daily HP Enewsletter!

Boxscore Database

A searchable database of project activity in the global hydrocarbon processing industry


Is 2016 the peak for US gasoline demand?




View previous results

Popular Searches

Please read our Term and Conditions and Privacy Policy before using the site. All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws.
© 2016 Hydrocarbon Processing. © 2016 Gulf Publishing Company.