HP Awards 2019 Executive of The Year

Executive of The Year Finalists: 

JON CAMP, Tube Tech International

Mr. Camp is the Managing Director of Tube Tech International (TTI), a leading international firm focused on cleaning and inspection services. After joining TTI in 2017, Mr. Camp has worked tirelessly to form strategic alliances and partnerships to pass operational benefits and savings to refineries and petrochemical plant owners, and created a roadmap for innovation that will benefit the industry into the future. This includes significant investments in research and development to create new technologies and solutions to impact emissions, raise production standards, enable real-time collaboration and introduce safe maintenance technologies to the market.


Kathleen Eisbrenner was an entrepreneur, visionary and major innovator in the natural gas industry with more than 30 yr of experience and accomplishments in various leadership roles. In 2010, she founded NextDecade LLC, an LNG development company focused on export projects, including Rio Grande LNG. She remained Founder, CEO and Chairman until February 2018, and was still Chairman at the time of her passing in May of 2019. Ms. Eisbrenner was previously the Executive Vice President at Royal Dutch Shell for Shell’s Global LNG strategy, was the Founder and CEO of Excelerate Energy and the Chief Commercial Officer at El Paso Global LNG. She held a BS degree in Civil Engineering from the University of Notre Dame and participated in the Harvard Business School Strategic Marketing Management Program.

ALBERT ROOYAKKERS, Bedrock Automation

Mr. Rooyakkers, Founder and CEO of Bedrock Automation, is focused on revolutionizing the industrial control system experience by designing and producing the world’s first truly open and secure automation platform. Over the past several years, he has assembled a world-class team of control, semiconductor and security specialists, created an agile North American manufacturing and sales organization, and built a channel of 50 certified system integrators and distribution partners, while filing more than 100 patents—half of which have been granted—on Bedrock Automation’s solution technologies.

WINNER: Kathleen Eisenbrenner, NextDecade Corp.

Nominations are now being accepted for the 2020 HP Awards! Honor your company's contribution at the 2020 awards by submitting a nomination [HERE]

From the Archive



{{ error }}
{{ comment.comment.Name }} • {{ comment.timeAgo }}
{{ comment.comment.Text }}