Advertising Contacts

Catherine Watkins, Publisher
Phone/Fax: +1 (713) 520-4421
E-mail: Catherine.Watkins@GulfPub.com

Mailing Address:
PO Box 2608
Houston, TX 77252 USA    

Street Address:
2 Greenway Plaza, Suite 1020
Houston, Texas 77046 USA

SALES OFFICES—NORTH AMERICA

EASTERN UNITED STATES, EASTERN CANADA
Merrie Lynch
CEL Associates II
P.O. Box 170453, Boston, MA 02117
Phone: +1 (617) 357-8190
Mobile: +1 (617) 594-4943
E-mail: Merrie.Lynch@GulfPub.com

GULF COAST, SOUTH TEXAS
Keith Smith
2 Greenway Plaza, Suite 1020, Houston, Texas, 77046
Phone/Fax: +1 (713) 520-4449
E-mail: Keith.Smith@GulfPub.com

MIDWEST, NORTH TEXAS
Josh Mayer
5930 Royal Lane, Suite 201, Dallas, TX 75230
Phone: +1 (972) 816-6745
E-mail: Josh.Mayer@GulfPub.com

WESTERN UNITED STATES, WESTERN CANADA
Rick Ayer
Phone: +1 (949) 366-9089
E-mail: Rick.Ayer@GulfPub.com

SALES OFFICES—EUROPE

ITALY, EASTERN EUROPE
Fabio Potestá
Mediapoint & Communications SRL
Corte Lambruschini - Corso Buenos Aires, 8
5° Piano - Interno 7
16129 Genova - Italy
Phone: +39 (010) 570-4948
E-mail: Fabio.Potesta@GulfPub.com

RUSSIA/FSU
Lilia Fedotova
Anik International & Co. Ltd.
0/1/2 Build. 1,B, Kharitonyevsii Lane
Moscow, 103062, Russia
Phone: +7 (495) 628-10-333
E-mail: Lilia.Fedotova@GulfPub.com

TURKEY, WESTERN EUROPE
Hamilton Pearman
Phone: +33 608 310 575
E-mail: Hamilton.Pearman@GulfPub.com

UNITED KINGDOM/SCANDINAVIA
Patrick Djuma
Phone: +44 20 3409 2243
E-mail: Patrick.Djuma@GulfPub.com

SALES OFFICES—OTHER AREAS

AFRICA, MIDDLE EAST
Tanya Mbaluli
Twigi Media Partner
Phone: +254 722 376 972
E-mail: Africa@GulfPub.com

CHINA, HONG KONG
Iris Yuen
Phone: +86 13802701367 (China)
Mobile: +852 69185500 (Hong Kong)
E-mail: Iris.Yuen@GulfPub.com

INDIA
Manav Kanwar
Phone: +91-22-2837 7070/71/72
Mobile: +91-98673 67374
E-mail: India@GulfPub.com

INDONESIA, MALAYSIA, SINGAPORE, THAILAND
Peggy Thay
Publicitas Singapore Pte Ltd
Phone: +65 6836-2272
Fax: +65 6634-5231
E-mail: Singapore@GulfPub.com

JAPAN
Yoshinori Ikeda
Pacific Business Inc.
Phone: +81 (3) 3661-6138
Fax: +81 (3) 3661-6139
E-mail: Japan@GulfPub.com

KOREA
YB Jeon
Storm Associates, Inc.
03996104 World Cup-Ro, Mapo-gu,
Deok Woo Bldg. 4th Fl. (Sungsan-dong)
Seoul, Republic of Korea
Phone: +82 (2) 755-3774
E-mail: Korea@GulfPub.com

MEXICO, CENTRAL AMERICA AND SOUTH AMERICA
Marco Antonio Monteiro
Mobile: +55 21 99616-4347
Fax: +55 21 2240-5077
Email: Brazil@GulfPub.com

CLASSIFIED SALES

Gerry Mayer
Phone: +1 (972) 816-3534
Fax: +1 (972) 767-4442
Email: Gerry.Mayer@GulfPub.com

DATA PRODUCTS

J’Nette Davis-Nichols
Gulf Publishing Company
Phone/Fax: +1 (713) 520-4426
E-mail: Jnette.Davis-Nichols@GulfPub.com

REPRINTS

Jill Kaletha
Foster Printing at Mossberg & Co.
Phone: +1 (800) 428-3340 x 149
E-mail: jkaletha@mossbergco.com